# Commonwealth of Virginia

# SAMPLE BALLOT

County of Pulaski **Democratic Party Primary Election** Tuesday, June 8, 2021

### **Instructions:**

To vote for a candidate, use a black ballpoint pen to fill in the oval next to the

If you want to change a vote or have made a mistake, ask an election official for another ballot. Do not make marks other than filling the oval.



#### Governor

Vote for only one

- Terry R. McAuliffe
- Jennifer L. McClellan
- Jennifer D. Carroll Foy
- Lee J. Carter
- Justin E. Fairfax

#### **Lieutenant Governor**

Vote for only one

- Hala S. Ayala
- S. "Sam" Rasoul
- Andria P. McClellan
- Elizabeth R. Guzman
- Sean A. Perryman
- Mark H. Levine
- Xavier JaMar Warren

# **Attorney General**

Vote for only one

- Jerrauld C. "Jay" Jones
- Mark R. Herring

#### **Member House of Delegates** 7th District

Vote for only one

- Derek W. Kitts
- Tara P. Orlando

Authorized by the Electoral Board of the County of Pulaski
87 Commerce St. • Pulaski, VA, 24301

The authority statement printed above must be removed and replaced with the appropriate authority statement for the candidate, committee, individual or group using this ballot for their own purposes. The authority statement used for this ballot must comply with the requirements of either federal or state law, as appropriate. For state requirements, see §24.2-955 et seq. of the Code of Virginia. For federal requirements, call the Federal Election Commission, 1-800-424-9530.

Ballot Style # 002

Typ:01 Seq:0002 Spl:01