Commonwealth of Virginia Sample Ballot

County of Pulaski Pct. 202 - South Pulaski Democratic Party Primary Election Tuesday, June 17, 2025

Instructions to voters

To vote for a candidate, use a black pen to fill in the oval next to the name, like this:

If you want to change a vote or have made a mistake, ask an election worker for another ballot.



If you make marks besides filling in the oval, your votes may not be counted.

Lieutenant Governor Vote for only one **Levar Marcus Stoney** Babur B. Lateef Aaron R. Rouse Victor R. Salgado Ghazala F. Hashmi Alexander J. Bastani **Attorney General** Vote for only one Shannon L. Taylor Jay C. Jones **End of Ballot** Ballot Style # 005 Typ:01 Seq:0005 Spl:01 202 - South Pulaski

